Vampire Poem.

Playing with your food.

I rarely sleep with the dead.

Oh! I know that vampires are cool.

I prefer the living in bed.

Though ghoul on ghoul

May seem very cool.

I rarely sleep with the dead.

I love a warm hand on my breast.

Sex with the breathing is best.

I prefer the living in bed.

It’s my invariable  rule.

Not to do ghoul on ghoul.

I rarely sleep with the dead.

Though vampires are debauched

and cruel

.

And necrophilia is

alluring and cool.

I prefer the living in bed.

A breathing lover is juicy and sweet.

And the post coital snack I most like to eat.

I rarely sleep with the dead.

I prefer the living in bed.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

